Delta School District - international programs

Gruppo programmi internazionali distretto scolastico di Delta

 
Per supporto veloce agli studenti, contattare il personale dell’ufficio programmi internazioneli qui sotto.
 

  • Dr. Deirdre Annett
    Director of International Education - Admissions, Custodian, Operations
    DAnnett@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 616 9565
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Karen Symonds
    District Principal - High School Student Support
    ksymonds@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5372
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 396 6862
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Claire George
    District Administrator - High School Student Support
    cgeorge@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5332
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 562 4064
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Bob Thompson
    District Administrator -High School Student Support
    bthompson@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5370
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 240 5144
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Israel Aucca
    Marketing Manager - Spanish/Portuguese Support
    iaucca@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Corrine Hamilton
    District Coordinator - Elementary Student Support
    chamilton@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5394
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Kerstin Dashkewytch
    Homestay Coordinator - North Delta (Burnsview, Sands & Seaquam Secondary)
    kdashkewytch@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5352
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Teri Gallant
    Homestay Coordinator - Ladner
    tgallant@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5399
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Gillian Patrick
    Homestay Coordinator - Tsawwassen
    gpatrick@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5385
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Tania Hope
    Homestay Coordinator North Delta (North Delta & Delview Secondary)
    thope@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5396
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 612 1465
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Laura Liu
    Chinese Support Staff
    lliu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5344
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Akane Nishikiori
    Japanese Support Staff
    anishikiori@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 841 0123
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Elaine Chu
    Korean Support Staff
    EChu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5305
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 778 988 6069
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Carolyn McGreer
    Administrative Assistant
    cmcgreer@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5367
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Jana Rossouw
    Intermediate Accountant
    jrossouw@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5327
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • April Weldon
    Administrative Assistant
    aweldon@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Charmaine Roesler
    Records and Admissions Clerk
    croseler@godelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5302
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
In This Section